Fri.DIY5: FabFive

Pinterest Interests Exclusive: Volume 1, Issue 2.

While I may know my FabFive others may not. I know I’m always wondering who is who, how they are related + how they may know them. My FabFive deserve to be recognized for all of their support + hard work. Sure, it’s my day but the world does not revolve around me. My friends are family + my family are friends.

Meet the Party

~ where . reception table

~ price . frames $1; stands $2.99

~ amount needed .  12

~ pro + con ~
(p)
 Give my FabFive a spotlight
(c)  Does it really matter? Possibly cluttering reception

~ status . pinned

[Pinterest Interest Exclusive Vol. 1 , Is. 1]

This entry was posted in DIY5 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

