All Hands On the Centerpieces

Look who’s helping!

This bride’s got nothing to complain about. My fiance has been nothing but, awesome. Well, ok. We’re not perfect. We’ve had our qualms. Things have been discussed… again and again. However, he’s been anything but lacking. Sure, I may have to light a little fire and assign a few tasks, but what girl doesn’t? Guys will be guys, it’s inevitable.

Well, not only is it my wedding but it also a DIY wedding. So, pretty much what I am saying is there’s no lack of stuff to do. Heck no. And the focus these days are not only on collecting wine bottles – S/O to my wineys out there! – that’s the easy part. The hard part is cleaning them. Yep, I’ve got two dozen done – thank you mom & Z – about 6 dozen more to clean and oh so many more to collect.

Off to the soaking wine bottles calling my name…

This entry was posted in DIY5 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

