Product Review: Luscious Lips a la MAC

MAC Lip Conditioner

While at the mall one weekend, I popped in Macy’s MAC counter for a consult. I’m a minimalist when it comes to make-up and am open to practical, quick & realist tweaks to my daily regimen.

Today’s grab, lip conditioner a la Ricky Martin. I know, Ricky Martin? Say no more. It’s in my pocket. I thought why not? A bride-to-be needs to have luscious lips – at all times. Lip therapy is easy – pocket sized, easy-to-use non-leaking condition is a quick fix at any time.

For fifteen pretty Georges, this conditioner is worth every 1500 cent.

This entry was posted in Cosmetic Bag and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

