Love me some bling

Have I said how much I love my ring? Well, I love my ring. Absolutely. Positively. Adore my ring. When it first adorned my finger, I found myself staring at it – a lot. And now, 7 months later, I still find myself staring at my hand. While I am running, at work or driving. You’d think my left hand was a celebrity for all the looks it’s getting from me.

With the perfect bit of “differentness,” all the right shine and the setting I never knew I would love so much – not only have I found a winner, but I was gifted a winner, too. With or without this ring, I’d still be marrying the love of my life. Diamonds, precious gems and silver galore, I’m nothing without my loser. Not that a gorgeous ring hurts any..

Oh, sorry I was staring at my ring… gotta love me some bling!

This entry was posted in l0SER l0VE lEttERS, Wedding Planning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

