Happy Mother’s Day!

imageWhen it comes to moms, I’m one blessed little lady. My mom is the best. Sure, its a simple statement that is all too often overused, but it is just that simple. She’s the best. Whether it’s wedding related or not, she’s Johnny on-the-spot. And for those of you who don’t know us, we’re one of a kind. Not everyone can live, work and work again with their mommas! But me? I do.

Thank you, another understatement but cannot be said enough. Thank you for all that you have done and continue to do for me and your loved ones. You’ve raised me to be the woman I am because I’ve seen the woman you are – caring, giving and loving, with a few Pollack moments sprinkled in.

Life simply would not be without you.
I love you Mom!

This entry was posted in Wedding Planning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

