I love you because..

Today, I love you because you’re crazy enough to drive 77.8 miles to surprise me and spend 4 hours with me before turning around and driving home 77.8 miles. Crazy? Some may say so. Do I? Nope. I call it love – loser love.

Miles or minutes that separate us, we sure know how to withstand. Surprises or simply texts exchanged, we continue communication. Together, we may have the answers to sustaining.. loser love.

This entry was posted in l0SER l0VE lEttERS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

