Happy birthday groom-to-be!

Happiest of Birthdays to my one and only, Z. My friend, my lover, my annoyance + my soon-to-be husband. I cannot picture my days without your laughter, smirks and love. We are all better people with you in our life.

Enjoy your day having your cake and eating it too. You deserve the best, bud! Count your blessing and those candles; take a deep breathe and blow them all out, fore you don’t have a girlfriend any more. Rather, a fiance!

xo, your loser

 

 

 

This entry was posted in l0SER l0VE lEttERS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

