Details: Celery sticks

Speaking of bridal showers, I couldn’t help but share this little nugget.

Yes, you know I had a shower consultant. Well, my Aunty did. A very near and dear friend. She’s the perfect mix of fun, detail and providing everything you never knew you wanted.

But did you know that I also had specifically measured celery sticks in our veggie cups? Tehehe. Yes, yes we did. My Aunty – she measured them, with a ruler! It was not per my request. Oh, no.

Oh, the love they have for me. The first and only time aunty will slow down to measure celery. Details, details, details..

 

This entry was posted in Bridal Shower and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

