Thanksgiving blessings + gratitude

While I believe in and try to fulfill every day of my life with gratitude, thanks and acknowledging my blessings, I can’t help but to scream another big fat THANK YOU to my awesome friends, family and vendors!  Our wedding was  more than we could have ever asked for, dreamed of or even, planned on my part! Our wedding was everything that it was because of everyone in attendance – physically and spiritually – and we cannot begin to express our gratitude in words.

And, before I jet off for my Turkey Day 5K trot around downtown Minneapolis followed by a hot shower, Black Friday ad scavenging with a cup of joe and not one, not two but three thanksgiving gatherings – I’ve said before and I’ll say it again, there ain’t nothin’ small about this family. Before my jam-packed day of family, food and gratitude I will shout just as big of THANK YOU to my photographer, Eileen K Photography, for capturing the pure perfection, laughter and love of our day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

