My Week In Photos: Fabulous Foodie

my-week-in-photos-diybridemn-1.28.13

Well, can you tell what was on my mind this week? Food! Apparently, I’ve had quite the obsession this week. It could have to do with the fact that I found myself extremely hungry every day – I am nourishing myself with healthy + clean foods and monitoring my intake. However, with my HIIT, I’m considering upping the intake a bit. Nonetheless… my week was fabulously food filled!

1. Exercising my cookie skills and creating a treat for my lovies – it’s their homecoming week. Time to celebrate!

2. It’s been so brutally cold that my lips feel as though they are chapped from my forehead to my chinny-chin-chin. Chapstick = my BFF.

3. Two of my favorites: friend date + coffee. Beats the cold any time!

4. Current obsession is homemade black bean soup + TJ’s sesame multigrain pita chips.

5. Love getting unexpected mail let alone a package like this! #Mybestieisbetterthanyours

6. Fajita taco salad fiesta for Friday night dinner in with my hubby.

7. My family rocks! Cousin love!

8. My lifeline on Monday was soup + coffee.. I was floating around all day.

9. My latest project at work! I adore the photos from our Rock the Dress session. Have you seen them?

This entry was posted in My Week in Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

