My Week in Photos: A 20/20 Experience

As if you wouldn’t have guessed, yes, my week in photos title coordinates with JT’s album. Duh! His newest CD dropped Tuesday and who ran fora  brain-break to pick it up – along with a pack of Reeses eggs? Yours truly. It was a day maker; perhaps, week maker. It’s safe to say we have thoroughly enjoyed Mr. JT’s album.. the hubs and I both! 

I’m up for a second fabulous week back-to-back because it’s someone’s birthday week!

mwip 3.24.13- 20/20 experience1.  Hoping on the phenom train and leaning into a new book. So far so good, but others seem to think twice about the book. Such as The AtlanticHave you read? What are your thoughts?

2. Leftover concoction: tuna avocado + mushroom couscous.

3. Tuesday Treat: 20/20 Experience + Reeses eggs. Thank you Tuesday!

4. Friday pick-up: Iced maple latte and a to-do list nearing it’s end.

5. Comfy cat. We all know the best part of the sweatshirt are the extra-long sleeves. Colby agrees.

6. Denim + dots. Stepping outside my fashion box and matching up a perfect pair. Dare I mention I had red ankle pants on, too? Blushing.

7. Z is a JT fan. Or, he just likes to rub it in. I received both photos in a text saying “Ha ha I touched it before you.” Yes dear, yes.

8. Gone but never forgotten. Reflecting on a chilly first day of spring.

9. Foodie Favorite! We tried a new place out for lunch and loved it! Which wich? Black bean patty on wheat. Mmm mm, good!

Happy birthday week to me!

This entry was posted in My Week in Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

