28 Before 29

28 before 29I got the idea of making this list from Kaelah over at Little Chef Honeybee. I was in love with the idea instantly. I’m a lister and I thrive off structure and goal setting. Bam! Why limit goals to your New Year’s Resolution? There are so many more days to the year. And let’s face it – come March (albeit April now) I could definitely use a refresher and remind myself of what it is I want to do more of and what I end up doing.

While it is very likely I will not accomplish everything on this list because I am freaking getting old! But, there’s goals to make steps toward or all out meet my goals. I’m excited for this list because it’s fun stuff. It’s all out of my head swimming around. They’re there. And I’m ready! A little nervous on a few but it’s all going to be fun! So, here goes nothing!

 

This entry was posted in Let's be honest and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

