My Week in Photos

my week in photos

 

I haven’t always enjoyed Sundays. Growing up I kind of dreaded them. Lately, I’ve fallen head over heels for Sunday mornings. Getting up at my leisure, deciding to go to church service or not; enjoying homemade breakfast and sipping coffee. Along with coffee sipping Sunday mornings I also enjoy taking, and admiring, photos. Not to mention it is a resolution of mine – a photo a day.

So, I bring you My Week in Photos. A Sunday morning easy reading or simple eye-candy while you sip your coffee (or tea, milk, or OJ).

1. A favorite way to get through the work day is indulging in a little boyband on Spotify.
2. Taking a liking to an afternoon tea.
3.  Three current favorites: turquoise, nerd classes and curls.
4. Mushroom, spinach, chicken homemade pizza, thanks to the Mr.’s resolution.
5. Venturing through Trader Joe’s I found these awesome $1 cards I’m so excited over I could send them all at once!
6. This week was a very difficult week yet enlightening upon our marriage. I’ve got a great guy alright.
7. Nothing quite like a freshly hot + clean load of laundry straight from the dryer.
8. Per above, my favsies.
9. Vegetable of choice lately is brussels sprouts.

This entry was posted in My Week in Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment